(623) 937-0003 service@rdselectric.com

Meet the Team

Our mission is to be the best managed electrical contractor in Arizona.

Vision: RDS Electric is committed to providing customers with quality electrical service through longevity in relationships, integrity and dependability. RDS is built on the foundation of customer appreciation and family values.

Robert Swier

Robert Swier

President / CEO

Robert, President and founder, with over 40 years experience. He is a 2nd generation electrical contractor. He casts our team vision, strong work ethics and ensures our high standards are met.

Email: Bob@RDSElectric.com

Jennifer Swier

Jennifer Swier

Vice President of Operations

Jennifer, successor, has grown up in the electrical business and has a bachelor degree from ASU in Business. She is the VP of Operations and involved in all daily operations.

Email: Jenny@RDSElectric.com

Gary McBee

Gary McBee

Senior Estimator

Gary is our Senior Estimator, overseeing our ground up commercial division. He has over 45 years in the industry. He specializes in design build, difficult projects that are highly technical.

Email: Gary@RDSElectric.com

Mike Doonan

Mike Doonan

Service Manager

Mike has been part of the RDS team since 1999. He specializes in industrial work with a highly technical background. Mike has held several different roles at RDS over his years!

Email: MDoonan@RDSElectric.com

Lori Starkey

Lori Starkey

Project Manager

Lori is one of our construction estimator / project managers. She has 30 over years of estimating and project management experience. Her attention to detail make sure projects get done on time and budget!

Email: Lori@RDSElectric.com

Brian Clark

Brian Clark

Service Estimator

Brian’s large variety of experience gives him the ability to easily cross over both the service and construction departments. He loves to work with customers and find the right solution for the problem.

Email: Brian@RDSElectric.com

Maria Flores

Maria Flores

Service Dispatcher

Maria strives to Brighten your day in every way. She is our dispatch pro! Her strengths are excellent customer service and high technician standards for scheduling and appointments.

Email: Service@RDSElectric.com

Eric Myers

Eric Myers

Purchasing Agent

He is our purchasing agent and coordinates technical layout and prefab. Erik’s well rounded background allow him to assist in many departments at a moment’s notice.

Email: EricM@RDSElectric.com

Lynda Bleichroth

Lynda Bleichroth

Controller

Lynda is a critical part of the RDS team since 2013. She handles all accounting functions including payroll, A/P, A/R and liens along with many special projects and essential projections.

Email: Lynda@RDSElectric.com

Contact RDS Today!
Call us today for an estimate or to learn more about our services.
(623) 937-0003

CONTACT US