(623) 937-0003 service@rdselectric.com

Meet the Team

Our mission is to be the best managed electrical contractor in Arizona.

Vision: RDS Electric is committed to providing customers with quality electrical service through longevity in relationships, integrity and dependability. RDS is built on the foundation of customer appreciation and family values.

The RDS Team!
Jenny Swier-Uden

Jenny Swier-Uden

CEO

Jennifer has been with RDS Electric for over 25 years. She moved into her operational role back in 2007 and purchased RDS Electric in 2020. She has a bachelor’s degree from ASU in Global Business.

Email: Jenny@RDSElectric.com

Kevin Lugioyo

Kevin Lugioyo

Field Superintendent

Kevin has been a contractor and license holder for over 20 years. His extensive field experience gives him the great perspective for Field Superintendent.

Email: Kevin@RDSElectric.com

Lynda Bleichroth

Lynda Bleichroth

Controller

Lynda is a critical part of the RDS team since 2013. She handles all accounting functions including payroll, A/P, A/R and liens along with many special projects and essential projections.

Email: Lynda@RDSElectric.com

Justin Hendren

Justin Hendren

Purchasing Specialist

Justin comes from an HVAC background and bring a ton of special skills to the challenge of purchasing.

Email: Justin@RDSElectric.com

Gary McBee

Gary McBee

Senior Estimator

Gary is our Senior Estimator, overseeing our ground up commercial division. He has over 45 years in the industry. He specializes in design build, difficult projects that are highly technical.

Email: Gary@RDSElectric.com

Lori Starkey

Lori Starkey

Project Manager

Lori is one of our construction estimator / project managers. She has 30 over years of estimating and project management experience. Her attention to detail make sure projects get done on time and budget!

Email: Lori@RDSElectric.com

Curt Heltemes

Curt Heltemes

Service Manager

Curt has over 30 years in the electrical industry and loves the rewards of being in our service department. His focus is on projects with high urgency for commercial and residential clients.

Email: Curt@RDSElectric.com

Mike Doonan

Mike Doonan

Industrial Manager

Mike has been part of the RDS team since 1999. He specializes in industrial work with a highly technical background. Mike has held several different roles at RDS over his years!

Email: MDoonan@RDSElectric.com

Brian Clark

Brian Clark

Estimator/ Project Manager

Brian’s large variety of experience gives him the ability to easily cross over both the service and construction departments. He loves to work with customers and find the right solution for the problem.

Email: Brian@RDSElectric.com

Maria Morgan

Maria Morgan

Service Dispatcher

Maria strives to Brighten your day in every way. She is our dispatch pro! Her strengths are excellent customer service and high technician standards for scheduling and appointments.

Email: Service@RDSElectric.com

Contact RDS Today!
Call us today for an estimate or to learn more about our services.
(623) 937-0003

CONTACT US